# 2013 OKLAHOMA TRACK COACHES ASSOCIATION SENIOR CROSS COUNTY ALL STAR TEAM

## CLASS 2A

BOYS

Wyatt Johnson-Watonga--1<sup>st</sup> Damon Peak-Kiefer--17<sup>th</sup>

Jordan McFarland-Hooker—26<sup>th</sup>

Tristan Rogers-Woodland—27<sup>th</sup>

Trey Guthrie-Velma Alma—56<sup>th</sup>

Marshall Clayton-Kiefer—75<sup>th</sup>

Kaylee Large—Rush Springs

Manny Reyes—Tonkawa

Anthony Jauregui-Tonkawa—57<sup>th</sup>

Logan Parli-Walters—35<sup>th</sup>

Tim James-Cherokee—37<sup>th</sup>

# <u>GIRLS</u>

Emily Harris-Fletcher--5<sup>th</sup> Catherine Sawyer-Watonga--10<sup>th</sup> Baylee Warnke-Canute—14<sup>th</sup> Daley Gay-Waurika—15<sup>th</sup> Morgan Fletcher-Healdton—25<sup>th</sup> Madison Lockhart-Haworth—27<sup>th</sup> Allie Davis-Warner—34<sup>th</sup> Hailey Vaverka-Hennessey—42<sup>nd</sup> Kaitlyn Tate-Hydro-Eakly—44<sup>th</sup> Sidney Lewis-Velma-Alma—50<sup>th</sup>

# Hardship recipients: Kadey Scharnhorst—Woodland Jacob Collins—Tonkawa

#### CLASS 3A

Rylee Bellmon-Perry—5<sup>th</sup> Madison Newton-Eufala—11<sup>th</sup> Taylor Henry-Sequoyah Tahlequah—16<sup>th</sup> Teddi Homan-Jones—25<sup>th</sup> Hailey Gillispie-Henryetta—29<sup>th</sup> Sarah Ivory-Marlow—46<sup>th</sup> Cheyenne Walker-Chelsea—56<sup>th</sup> Jill Cowley—Marlow---79<sup>th</sup> Colton Looper-Perry—6<sup>th</sup> Westley Coppedge-Kansas—11<sup>th</sup> Red Grounds-Riverside—14<sup>th</sup> Quincy Thompson-Riverside—18<sup>th</sup> Chris Davis-Marlow—21<sup>st</sup> Justin Brown-Marlow—28<sup>th</sup> Jordan Galvan-Seq-Tahl—39<sup>th</sup> Braeden Arnold-Jones—42<sup>nd</sup> Denver Rogers-Holdenville—107<sup>th</sup>

### CLASS 4A

Taylor Harrill-Cache—6<sup>th</sup> Deven Bond-Poteau—8<sup>th</sup> Meredith Zerby-HH—14<sup>th</sup> Sierra Flemming-Bethany—18<sup>th</sup> Alex Olliver-Elk City—30<sup>th</sup> Megan Woodward-Vinita—35<sup>th</sup> Sunshine Reed-Carrion-Anadarko—91<sup>st</sup> Brooke King-Weatherford—110<sup>th</sup>

Hardship recipients: Ricky Sanchez—Purcell

Kyle Dunse-Oolagah-Talala—4<sup>th</sup> Michael Satepauhoodle-Ana.—13<sup>th</sup> Devin Whitewolf—Anadarko—18<sup>th</sup> Chase Busick-Harding Charter—22<sup>nd</sup> Wesly Rose-Weatherford—24<sup>th</sup> Tanner Awbrey-Purcell—47<sup>th</sup> Joshua Keahbone-Anadarko—56<sup>th</sup> Ariel Castrejon-Anadarko—64<sup>th</sup> Gatlin Loken-Weatherford—67<sup>th</sup> Scott Harr-Purcell—77<sup>th</sup>

Jacob Karr—Purcell

# <u>CLASS 5A</u>

Michaela Werner-Grove—1<sup>st</sup> Sheri Snyder-Deer Creek—5<sup>th</sup> Izzy Cottrell-Collinsville—8<sup>th</sup> Kadijah Almarales-Del City—11<sup>th</sup> Haley Stevens-Glenpool—25<sup>th</sup> Alejandra Medellin-Tahlequah—31<sup>st</sup> Miranda Bohanon-Tahlequah—40<sup>th</sup> Karina Mejia-Guymon—45<sup>th</sup> Rebecca Lozano-Guymon—90<sup>th</sup> Walker Clampitt-Duncan—2<sup>nd</sup> Blaine Powell-Deer Creek—7<sup>th</sup> Zac Mullins-Skiatook—9<sup>th</sup> Chandler King-Deer Creek—13<sup>th</sup> Kyle Roberts-Coweta—14<sup>th</sup> Grant Schatzman-Deer Creek—16<sup>th</sup> Cory Nunez-Guymon—17<sup>th</sup> Coty Fox-Coweta—20<sup>th</sup> Jonathan Halko-Piedmont—22<sup>nd</sup> Aaron Eversole-Tahlequah—25<sup>th</sup>

Hardship recipients: Ryan Alexander—Claremore Andrew Baker-Mt. St. Mary Jared Woods—Durant Andrew Faulhaber-Mt. St. Mary

## <u>CLASS 6A</u>

Belle Wallace-Norman North—2<sup>nd</sup> Hayley Redwine-Norman High—3<sup>rd</sup> Abbey Mace-Norman North—5<sup>th</sup> Sheridan Spelman-Norman North—12<sup>th</sup> Lana Duke-Edmond Memorial—21<sup>st</sup> Ashton DeRoin-Westmoore—25<sup>th</sup> Rachel Burchill-Mustang—28<sup>th</sup> Anna Crawford-Mustang—30<sup>th</sup> Elizabeth DiSalvatore-Westmoore—33<sup>rd</sup> Sara Wojcak-Mustang—40<sup>th</sup>

Hardship recipents: Connor Akin—Stillwater Meghan Causby—Sapulpa Tyler Helt-Union—4<sup>th</sup> Gabe Thompson—Ed. Mem.—11<sup>th</sup> Mark Middleton-Union—12<sup>th</sup> Blake Crouch-Edmond North—14<sup>th</sup> Kevin Ramos-Norman High—18<sup>th</sup> Michael Shauberger-N.N.—19<sup>th</sup> Zach Porterfield-Stillwater—25<sup>th</sup> Varun Ennamuri-Norman High-27<sup>th</sup> Sam Hunt-Sand Springs—29<sup>th</sup> Sean Corbly-Norman High—31<sup>st</sup>

Nathan Herrmann—Stillwater Aaron Fife—Mustang

Note: Due to the lack of nominations, some divisions are incomplete of 10 members. Coaches, please notify me by email: <u>t.palesano@danlin.us</u> if any name is misspelled. Certificates will be mailed through the postal service. Congratulations to all honorees and thanks to the coaches who nominated them. All-Star jackets and/or rings are the responsibility of the recipients. Check <u>www.ohstrack.com</u> for information on how to order. On behalf of the committee, I would like to personally thank all of the Seniors for hanging tough in Cross Country. You make our sport great.

> Sincerely, Tim Palesano-OTCA