2014 OKLAHOMA TRACK COACHES ASSOCIATION SENIOR CROSS COUNTY ALL STAR TEAM

CLASS 2A

<u>GIRLS</u> <u>BOYS</u>

Elizabeth Rodriguez-Hooker—7th

Ashlee Wright-Cherokee—34th

Nicole Unruh-Cherokee—36th

Jose Cerda-Hooker—16th

Edwin Martinez-Hinton—19th

Jordan Burden-Hooker—40th

Kaitlin Ducotey-Cherokee—41st

Cara Worsham-Healdton—53rd

Vanessa Wiebe-Hooker—72nd

Roberto Barrios-Hooker—3rd

Jose Cerda-Hooker—19th

Edwin Martinez-Hinton—19th

Junior Amador-Hooker—26th

Benjamin Rodriguez-Hooker—42nd

John Zehr-OK Christian Acad.—58th

Bradan Mitchell-Walters—66th

Hardship recipients: Taylor Duerson-Warner Sheldon Downes-Walters
Corbin Hutchison-Cherokee

CLASS 3A

Kaci McCary-Chisholm—12th Rolondo Henry-Riverside—5th Emma Hills-Cascia Hall—16th Nathan Crowson-Marlow—9th Jimmy Lemmons-Kansas-24th Kirsten Benson-Hennessey—17th Mallory Sykora-Marietta—22nd Austin Dietz-Cascia Hall—25th Sierra Campbell-Okemah—24th Ozal Leno-Riverside—28th Michaela Farrill-Prague—28th Cole Doyle-Cascia Hall—29th Nathan Fikes-Marlow—31st Jessica Fairres-Henryetta—32nd Izzy Marshall-Cascia Hall—40th Jonathan Cantwell-Marlow—36th Jalyssa Hunter-Riverside—42nd Brayden Brock-Kansas—38th Victoria Nichols-Cascia Hall—67th Dalton Denham-Marlow—62nd

Hardship recipient: Mary Harper-Coalgate

CLASS 4A

Kassidy Williams-Anadarko—3rd Tristan Owen-Ool-Talala—2nd Callie Goombi-Anadarko—6th Kyle McKinley-Heritage Hall—4th Aubryana Matussak-Seq.-Claremore—14th Aaron Brinegar-Bethany—5th Callie Miers-Vinita—30th Roger Escobedo-Weatherford-17th Allegra Knight-Harding Charter—32nd Wyatt Dewan-Lincoln Christian-19th Bekah Michael-Lincoln Christian—35th Dineh Bohan-Byng—26th Logan Hughey-Weatherford—34th Keely Dickson-Vinita—55th Allysa Thompson-Lincoln Christian—72nd Quinton Cintron-Elgin—39th Braden Smith-Bethany—49th Samantha Cozort-Pauls Valley—75th Kirstyn Eustace-Weatherford—93rd Ryan Stark-Weatherford—53rd

Hardship recipients: Josue Olguin-Purcell Spencer Dearman-Anadarko

CLASS 5A

Amy Hembree-Tahlequah-2nd
Lindsey Chaffin Tahlequah—8th
Adele Edmonds-Bishop McGuinness—9th
Cara Romannose-El Reno—11th
Rowan Waller-Edison Prep—12th
Jill Hagen-Bishop McGuinness—15th
Alexis Pennington-Coweta—16th
Paige Holmes-Guymon—23rd
Audrey Ward-Tahlequah—54th
Taci Richardson-Tecumseh—75th

Bryce Balenseifen-Deer Creek-1st
Mason Bivens-Duncan-2nd
Jaime Ashford-Skiatook—4th
Zech VanFleet-Tahlequah—5th
Drake DiAngelo-Deer Creek—6th
Alejandro Espinoza-NW Classen-7th
Alberto Vazquez-Durant—11th
Derek Portillo-Guymon—12th
Mohamed Bassime-Tahlequah—14th
Tyler Wade-Piedmont—21st

CLASS 6A

Morgan Long-Sand Springs—2nd
Isabella Rose-Norman North—3rd
Rachel Chrisman-Norman North—12th
Jaci Smith-Edmond North—16th
Savannah Waddell-Westmoore—18th
Sierra Thompson-Owasso—20th
Jenny Mehner-Edmond North—23rd
Tyler Berge-Enid—24th
Aby Resendiz-Enid—26th
Madeline Brown-Norman North—32nd

Ben Barrett-Norman North—1st
Jacob Janzen-Jenks-2nd
Chris Staub-Jenks—3rd
Jared Haltom-Broken Arrow—6th
Bradyn Gower-Jenks—8th
Noah Soap-Jenks—10th
Krishan Baniqued-Bartlesville—14th
Will Ratliff-Jenks—15th
Chris Ebert-Edmond Memorial-16th
Isaac Roldan-US Grant—22nd

Note: Due to the lack of nominations, some divisions are incomplete of 10 members.

Coaches, please notify me by email: t.palesano@danlin.us if any name is misspelled. Certificates will be mailed through the postal service. Congratulations to all honorees and thanks to the coaches who nominated them. All-Star jackets and/or rings are the responsibility of the recipients. Check www.ohstrack.com for information on how to order. On behalf of the committee, I would like to personally thank all of the Seniors for hanging tough in Cross Country. You make our sport great.

Sincerely, Tim Palesano-OTCA