# 2016 OKLAHOMA TRACK COACHES ASSOCIATION SENIOR CROSS COUNTRY ALL STAR TEAM

#### **CLASS 2A**

<u>GIRLS</u>			<b>BOYS</b>
		nd	

Harlie Schmeling—Sharon-Mutual—2<sup>nd</sup>
Britney Hammans—Warner—6<sup>th</sup>
Kailey Kilpatrick—Warner—14<sup>th</sup>

Shawnia Christensen—Elmore-Pernell—15<sup>th</sup>

Naomi Rodriguez—Hooker—23<sup>rd</sup>
Madison Rutherford—Merritt—46<sup>th</sup>

Ashlee Carr—Merritt—47<sup>th</sup>
Lessley Davis—Warner—54<sup>th</sup>
Darian Doctor—Kiefer—80<sup>th</sup>
Bailey Epps—Warner—84<sup>th</sup>

Isai Rodriguez—Lom.-Ringwood—1<sup>st</sup>
Kolton Lynn—Wister—4<sup>th</sup>
Tater Pugh-Riverfield CDS—7<sup>th</sup>
Russell Butler—Velma-Alma—11<sup>th</sup>
Clayton Kilpatrick—Warner—20<sup>th</sup>
Manuel Medina—Hooker—23<sup>rd</sup>
Cory Fischer—Hooker—26<sup>th</sup>
Alan Hernandez—Hooker—28<sup>th</sup>
Colton Reed—Sweetwater—34<sup>th</sup>
Robert Dovers—Velma-Alma—56<sup>th</sup>

Hardship recipients: Alyssa Masoner—Waurika, Nakota Summers—Tonkawa

## **CLASS 3A**

Gracie Cain—Marietta—9<sup>th</sup>
Casey Ferguson—Holland Hall—19<sup>th</sup>
Jaci Rodriguez—Hennessey—37<sup>th</sup>
Kaitlin Colleary—Chisholm—47<sup>th</sup>
Hanna Scarbrough—Marlow—57<sup>th</sup>
Kallie Slate—Marlow—88<sup>th</sup>
Masheli Lewis—Purcell—93<sup>rd</sup>
Brenda Diaz—Purcell—142<sup>nd</sup>

Jesus Fernandez—Marietta—20<sup>th</sup>
Travis Black—Dewey—21<sup>st</sup>
Jared Meier—Chisholm—25<sup>th</sup>
Ben Ivory—Marlow—27<sup>th</sup>
Ben Watkins—Holland Hall—29<sup>th</sup>
Riley Hamilton—Purcell—30<sup>th</sup>
Austin Nation—Purcell—62<sup>nd</sup>
Daniel Carter—Purcell—76<sup>th</sup>

## **CLASS 4A**

Alyssa Solberg—Lincoln Christian—2<sup>nd</sup>
Kyleigh Norris—Plainview—8<sup>th</sup>
Zoie DeFehr—Weatherford—10<sup>th</sup>
Bertalee Woodard—Anadarko—12<sup>th</sup>
Cassidy Adams—Kingfisher—19<sup>th</sup>
Katelynn McLaughlin—Harding Charter Prep—20<sup>th</sup>
Asia Pybas—Lincoln Christian—23<sup>rd</sup>
Darian Barnes—Plainview—26<sup>th</sup>
Alli Harris—Plainview—29<sup>th</sup>
Anna Stewart—Bethany—38<sup>th</sup>

Daniel Mazzei—Berryhill—1<sup>st</sup>
Jarrett Ellis—Wagoner—4<sup>th</sup>
Shawn Ramirez—Kingfisher—20<sup>th</sup>
Ryan LeMay—Weatherford—22<sup>nd</sup>
Jacob Johnson—Plainview—23<sup>rd</sup>
Adrian LaBrada—Anadarko—26<sup>th</sup>
Lane Kendall—Weatherford—31<sup>st</sup>
Blayne Brower—Anadarko—33<sup>rd</sup>
Dylon Hicks—Weatherford—35<sup>th</sup>
Travis Dickey---Weatherford—42<sup>nd</sup>
Cabe Killingsworth—Metro Ch-11<sup>th</sup>

Hardship Recipients: Trevor Hubble—Byng

## **CLASS 5A**

Kendy Salinas—Guymon—15<sup>th</sup>
Haley Mandakunis—Elgin—16<sup>th</sup>
Jenny Terron—Durant—20<sup>th</sup>
Eliza Cummins—Elgin—24<sup>th</sup>
Adrian Tucker—Durant—59<sup>th</sup>
Grace Hernke—Altus—71<sup>st</sup>

Cole Phillips—Carl Albert—1<sup>st</sup>
Javier Jaramillo—Guymon—3<sup>rd</sup>
Myles Hansen—Coweta—11<sup>th</sup>
Justin Stonecipher—Guymon—12<sup>th</sup>
Dylan Portillo—Guymon—14<sup>th</sup>
Frank Moreno—Guymon—16<sup>th</sup>
Jose Vazquez—Durant—28<sup>th</sup>
Christopher Lobaugh-Glenpool—17<sup>th</sup>
Benjamin Cain—Glenpool—37<sup>th</sup>

Hardship Recipients: Ryan VanZandt--Durant

## **CLASS 6A**

Cheyenne Walden—Sand Springs—1<sup>st</sup>
Shay Stayton—Bartlesville—2<sup>nd</sup>
Madison Cornelius—Mustang—5<sup>th</sup>
Erin Epperson—Bartlesville—14<sup>th</sup>
Ellie Little—Edmond North—16<sup>th</sup>
Alexis Davis—Sand Springs—21<sup>st</sup>
Jasmyne Roush—Edmond North—22<sup>nd</sup>
Theresa Elmore—Norman—23<sup>rd</sup>
Emma Ledbetter—Edmond North—28<sup>th</sup>
Lily Anthony—Norman—51<sup>st</sup>

Henry Williams—Bartlesville—2<sup>nd</sup>
Fabian Ramirez—Mustang-11<sup>th</sup>
Elliot Crynes—Norman North—13<sup>th</sup>
Nick Kenville—Edmond North—15<sup>th</sup>
Sha'Ty Carolina—U.S. Grant—19<sup>th</sup>
John Lancaster—Bartlesville—20<sup>th</sup>
Trace Maddox—Ed. North—39<sup>th</sup>
Rodolfo Rojo—Deer Creek—42<sup>nd</sup>
Bryce Wallace—Deer Creek—46<sup>th</sup>

Hardship recipients: Kaylyn Brooks—Mustang and Adam Ross—Enid

Note: Due to the lack of nominations, some divisions are incomplete of 10 members.

Coaches, please notify me by email: <u>t.palesano@keltechinc.com</u> if any name is misspelled.

Certificates will be mailed through the postal service. Congratulations to all honorees and thanks to the coaches who nominated them. All-Star jackets and/or rings are the responsibility of the recipients. Check <a href="www.ohstrack.com">www.ohstrack.com</a> for information on how to order.

On behalf of the OTCA, I would like to personally thank all of the Seniors for hanging tough in Cross Country. You make our sport great.

Sincerely,

Tim Palesano-OTCA member
(580) 330-2292