

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT:		KENDRA HOOVER	
VICE PRESIDENT:		AARON PARTRIDGE	
SECRETARY:		KERRI LAFFERTY	
TREASURER:		DANA HICKMAN	
TRACK & FIELD BOARD:			
	SEAT 1	TRAVIS SIMS	Term Expires 2024
	SEAT 2	DAVID GARMON	Term Expires 2025
	SEAT 3	SCOTT WILKINSON	Term Expires 2026
CROSS COUNTRY BOARD:			
	SEAT 1	MIKE DRISKILL	Term Expires 2027
	SEAT 2	MATT HART	Term Expires 2025
	SEAT 3	KERRI LAFFERTY	Term Expires 2026
NFHS/OSSAA OFFICIALS REP:		TIM PALESANO	
LIAISON:		TERRY NEAL	

*Board Seat Selection: Track & Field (Summer), Cross Country (Winter)